Item 7 - Committee Assignment by Board President

There are two committees to which members need to be assigned for the 2017 fiscal year. The committees are:

• Grants Committee

Current members include Tom McDonald, Bryan Russ, Jr. and Bill Harris

• Building Committee

Current members include Jan Roe, David Stratta and Kent Watson

Both committees will be active in the near future.